Advertisement

Virgos and depression

topic posted Sun, April 13, 2008 - 6:34 PM by  Liberty
Share/Save/Bookmark
Just wondering if there are more depressed virgins out there? I have never heard whether or not depression is common among virgos, so I just thought I would throw it out there and see what came back.
posted by:
Liberty
Utah
Advertisement
  • Unsu...

wow honestly. i have been in and out of depression for years. I was diagnosed with depression and anxiety officially 2 years ago but never realized it before that. Since i tend to be a little secretive and bottle all my feelings up, with help from family and my counselor ive slowly came out of the huge hole i once was stuck in.
  • Unsu...

Newbie here,so 'hi everybody'.I'm prone to emotional ups and downs,I'm not entirely sure I would call it severe depression,as it generally doesn't hang around long.I worry alot and get all worked up over things,go through bouts of insomnia.For the most part it seems under control,I try to find ways of dealing with it.Most of it for me at least is self-inflicted,I find it near impossible to let up on myself.
  • I've been living with moderate depression since my teens, and am still trying to get a handle on it now (trug trial number 9 at the moment).